NotePD Loader
Ideas Post

The Three Stages of Inner Transformation: Black, White, and Red. (1 min 58 sec)

    1. Imagine our mind and spirit are like a game that has different levels.

    In this game, we're all trying to level up, and it happens in three main stages: the Black Stage, the White Stage, and the Red Stage. Think of it like going from a beginner to an expert in understanding ourselves and the world around us.

    2. The Black Stage:

    This is the starting level of the game, where things seem tough. It's all about learning from our challenges and struggles. Think of it like a messy, cluttered room that we need to clean and organize. In old alchemy, they called this 'blackness' or 'putrefaction.' We're getting rid of the 'junk' in our minds and hearts — the negative thoughts and feelings — through tough experiences.

    3. The White Stage:

    Now, imagine you've cleaned up the room and it's starting to look pretty good. This stage is about becoming a better version of ourselves. We learn to be kind, honest, and true. It's leveling up in the game. In alchemy, they called this 'whiteness' or 'illumination.' We're shining a light in our cleaned-up room and everything starts to glow with goodness.

    4. The Red Stage:

    This is the ultimate level where everything we learned in the Black and White stages comes together. The room is not just clean and bright but also feels comfortable and just right. In alchemy, this is the stage of 'redness' or 'union.' It's where our everyday self (think of it as our 'avatar' in the game) and our best self (the one we've been working towards) becomes one. We win the game by being the best version of ourselves.
    I am sorry.
    Please forgive me.
    Thank you.
    I love you.
0 Like.0 Comment
Comments (0)

No comments.